Brownies

2.14.2011

I feel like a theme is forming to my pictures… and rightly so; food (baking, cooking, eating, reading cookbooks) is a huge hobby of mine.  These are brownies from the Joy of Vegan Baking and you can find the recipe online here.  They were tasty, but not quite moist enough.  Although I’ll have no problem eating them anyways…

2 Responses to “Brownies”

  1. Mmm looks delicious! I have the joy of vegan baking as well. I have to say, it is not my favorite vegan baking cookbook, but it lends itself to some inspiring ideas and good information in terms of ingredients and substitutes!

  2. Beautiful dark dough, Absolutely mouthwatering pic. I need a piece of this brownie right now. Please!!!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

